Contacts

DME AWARD NATIONAL CONTACTS

The DME Award is organised by a network of Design Organisations across Europe. These DME Network Partners comprise the DME National Contacts.

For any enquires please contact the DME National Contact from your country. All DME National Contacts are recognised experts in Design Management and will provide you with all the necessary guidance and advice.

Please find the full details for your DME Award National Contact below. If your country is not covered by our network, the DME Award Board Members will be happy to provide you with all the necessary information and assistance.

DME AWARD BOARD

AUSTRIA

Severin Filek

Email: severin.filek@designaustria.at
Phone: (+43-1) 524 49 49–0
Webpage: Design Austria

Design Austria
MuseumsQuartier Museumsplatz 1/Hof 7
1070 Wien

HUNGARY

Anna Beáta Jankó

Email: anna.janko@hipo.gov.hu
Phone: +36 (1) 474 5560
Webpage: Hungarian Design Council

Hungarian Design Council
Hungarian Intellectual Property Office
1374 Budapest
Pf. 552

POLAND

Barbara Szafir

Email: bszafir@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 3277 40425

Deputy Director
European Social Fund Department
Marshal Office of Slaskie Voivodeship
46 Ligonia Street
40-037 Katowice

SLOVENIA

Nada Matičič

Email: nada.maticic@fd.si
Phone: +386 5923 5002
Webpage: Faculty of Design

Faculty of Design
Prevale 10 63
1236 Trzin

UNITED KINGDOM

Sally Brazier

Email: sally.brazier@ceostra.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1277 896 104
Webpage: CEOSTRA Ltd.

CEOSTRA Ltd.
Mount House, Shellow Road,
Willingale, Ongar, CM5 0SS

DME AWARD NATIONAL CONTACTS

AUSTRIA

Severin Filek

Email: severin.filek@designaustria.at
Phone: (+43-1) 524 49 49–0
Webpage: Design Austria

Design Austria
MuseumsQuartier Museumsplatz 1/Hof 7
1070 Wien

BELGIUM

Fanny Galle

Email: info@designregio-kortrijk.be
Phone: +32 (0) 5651 9183
Webpage: Design Kortrijk

Design Kortrijk
Broelkaai 1B
8500 Kortrijk

BELGIUM

Steven Cleeren

Email: steven.cleeren@designflanders.be
Phone: +32 (0) 2227 6060
Webpage: Design Flanders

Design Flanders
Koloniënstraat 56 – 7e verdieping
1000 Brussel

BRAZIL / SOUTH AMERICA

Darragh Murphy – DME Ambassador

Email: darragh@ducontact.com
Phone: +55 (41) 9911 1698
Webpage: DUCO

DUCO
Rua Teixeira Coelho, 220/9
80420-150
Curitiba, Parana

CZECH REPUBLIC

Marta Kašparová

Email: marta.kasparova@czechtrade.cz
Phone: +420 (0) 224 907 820
Webpage: Czech Trade Promotion Agency / CzechTrade

Czech Trade Promotion Agency / CzechTrade
Dittrichova 21
128 01 Prague 2

CZECH REPUBLIC

Jana Vinsova

Email: jana.vinsova@czechdesign.cz
Phone: +420 (0) 777 611 426
Webpage: CZECHDESIGN

CZECHDESIGN
Vojtěšská 3
Prague 1
110 00

ESTONIA

Ilona Gurjanova

Email: leart@estpak.ee
Phone: +372 (0) 646 4145
Phone: +372 (0) 5557 3687
Webpage: Estonian Association of Designers/ Eesti Disainerite Liit

Estonian Association of Designers/ Eesti Disainerite Liit
Kalasadama 8
Tallinn 10145

FRANCE

Sandrine Gibet

Email: sgibet@apci.asso.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1434 504 50
Webpage: APCI

APCI – Agency for the promotion of industrial design
24 rue du charolais
75012 Paris

FRANCE

Josyane Franc

Email: josyane.franc@citedudesign.com
Phone: +33 (0) 4774 97470
Webpage: Cité du design

Cité du design
3, rue Javelin Pagnon
42000 Saint-Étienne

GERMANY

Vito Orazhem

Email: orazhem@dznrw.com
Phone: +49 (0)201 30 10 4-25
Webpage: DZNW

Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen DZNW
Gelsenkirchener Strasse 181
45309 Essen

HUNGARY

Anna Beáta Jankó

Email: anna.janko@hipo.gov.hu
Phone: +36 (1) 474 5560
Webpage: Hungarian Design Council

Hungarian Design Council
Hungarian Intellectual Property Office
1374 Budapest
Pf. 552

HUNGARY

Szonja Szesztai

Email: szonja.szesztai@hipo.gov.hu
Phone: +36 (1) 474 5560
Webpage: Hungarian Design Council

Hungarian Design Council
Hungarian Intellectual Property Office
1374 Budapest
Pf. 552

ITALY

Roberto Marcatti

Email: Roberto.marcatti@adi-design.org
Phone: +39 02 33100 164/241
Webpage: ADI

ADI – Associazione per il Disegno Industriale
via Bramante
29 20154 Milano

LITHUANIA

Vytautas Gurevicius

Email: gurevicius@dizainoforumas.lt
Webpage: Lietuvos dizaino forumas

Lietuvos dizaino forumas

LUXEMBOURG

Design Luxembourg

Email: info@designluxembourg.lu
Phone: +352 439444-707
Webpage: Design Luxembourg

Design Luxembourg
7, rue Alcide de Gasperi Bâtiment C 2e étage BP
482 1615

POLAND

Ewa Gołębiowska

Email: egolebiowska@zamekcieszyn.pl
Phone: +48 3385 108210
Webpage: Castle Cieszy

Castle Cieszy
Ul. Zamkowa 3 a, b, c
43-400 Cieszyn

POLAND

Barbara Szafir

Email: bszafir@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 3277 40425

Deputy Director
European Social Fund Department
Marshal Office of Slaskie Voivodeship
46 Ligonia Street
40-037 Katowice

PORTUGAL

Ana Vieira

Email: polo@paredesdesignmobiliario.com
Webpage: www.paredesdesignmobiliario.com

SLOVENIA

Petra Bole

Email: petra.bole@fd.si
Phone: +386 5923 5005
Webpage: Faculty of Design

Faculty of Design
Prevale 10
1236 Trzin

SLOVENIA

Nada Matičič

Email: nada.maticic@fd.si
Phone: +386 5923 5002
Webpage: Faculty of Design

Faculty of Design
Prevale 10 63
1236 Trzin

SPAIN

Isabel Roig

Email: iroig@bcd.es
Phone: +34 93 218 28 22
Webpage: BCD

Barcelona Centre de Disseny – BCD
Diagonal Avenue, 452, 5th floor
08006 Barcelona

SWEDEN

Robin Edman

Email: Robin.edman@svid.se
Phone: +46 (0) 8406 84 40
Webpage: SVID

SVID, Swedish Industrial Design Foundation
Sveavägen 34
SE-111 34 Stockholm

THE NETHERLANDS

Frank Lina

Email: info@dmnetwerk.nl
Webpage: DMN – Design Management Netwerk

DMN – Design Management Netwerk
PO Box 166
1170 AD Badhoevedorp

UNITED KINGDOM

Sally Brazier

Email: sally.brazier@ceostra.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1277 896 104
Webpage: CEOSTRA Ltd.

CEOSTRA Ltd.
Mount House, Shellow Road,
Willingale, Ongar, CM5 0SS

Return to Top


© Copyright 2014 DESIGN MANAGEMENT EUROPE AWARD